Housing Officers

Please note that the mobile numbers provided below are for texts only.

To ring your Housing Officer on their landline and their mobile: dial their 0300 number.

To leave a voice message on their landline and mobile: dial their 0300 number.

Claire McHugh

Email:
Claire_McHugh@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2902
Mobile:
07770 430 048 (Text only)

Greg Pope

Email:
Greg_pope@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2908
Mobile:
07850 341 158 (Text only)

Kelly Adjetey

Email:
Kelly_Adjetey@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2901
Mobile:
07818 594 777 (Text only)

Mark Leahy

Email:
mark_leahy@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2979
Mobile:
07918 706 298 (Text only)

Mark Leahy

Email:
mark_leahy@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2979
Mobile:
07918 706 298 (Text only)

Sophie Gill

Email:
Sophie_gill@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2907
Mobile:
07818 594 778 (Text only)

Housing Advice (interim contact)

Email:
info@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2929

Laura Williams

Email:
Laura_williams@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2905
Mobile:
07881 788 207 (Text only)

Lisa Turner

Email:
Lisa_turner@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2913
Mobile:
0778633281 (Text only)

Greg Pope

Email:
Greg_pope@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2908
Mobile:
07850 341 158 (Text only)

Sophie Gill

Email:
Sophie_gill@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2907
Mobile:
07818 594 778 (Text only)

Jonathan Best

Email:
Jonathan_best@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2903
Mobile:
07770 430 049 (Text only)

Housing Advice (interim contact)

Email:
info@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2929

Sophie Gill

Email:
Sophie_gill@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2907
Mobile:
07818 594 778 (Text only)

Lisa Turner

Email:
Lisa_turner@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2913
Mobile:
0778633281 (Text only)

Mark Leahy

Email:
mark_leahy@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2979
Mobile:
07918 706 298 (Text only)

Sarah Lout

Email:
Sarah_lout@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2904
Mobile:
07557 161 283 (Text only)

Laura Williams

Email:
Laura_williams@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2905
Mobile:
07881 788 207 (Text only)

Housing Advice (interim contact)

Email:
info@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2929

Hayley Martin

Email:
Hayley_Martin@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2909
Mobile:
07775 020 397 (Text only)

Dympna O'Neill

Email:
Dympna_oneill@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2906
Mobile:
07918 641 316 (Text only)

Jatinder Narwal

Email:
Jatinder_narwal@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2912
Mobile:
07818 594 780 (Text only)

Jatinder Narwal

Email:
Jatinder_narwal@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2912
Mobile:
07818 594 780 (Text only)

Hayley Martin

Email:
Hayley_Martin@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2909
Mobile:
07775 020 397 (Text only)

Dympna O'Neill

Email:
Dympna_oneill@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2906
Mobile:
07918 641 316 (Text only)

Laura Williams

Email:
Laura_williams@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2905
Mobile:
07881 788 207 (Text only)

Lisa Turner

Email:
Lisa_turner@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2913
Mobile:
0778633281 (Text only)

Greg Pope

Email:
Greg_pope@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2908
Mobile:
07850 341 158 (Text only)

Jatinder Narwal

Email:
Jatinder_narwal@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2912
Mobile:
07818 594 780 (Text only)

Hayley Martin

Email:
Hayley_Martin@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2909
Mobile:
07775 020 397 (Text only)

Sarah Lout

Email:
Sarah_lout@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2904
Mobile:
07557 161 283 (Text only)

Mark Leahy

Email:
mark_leahy@tvha.co.uk
Landline:
0300 456 2979
Mobile:
07918 706 298 (Text only)